North Korea

North Korea, officially known as the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK), is a country in East Asia, located in the northern part of the Korean Peninsula. It borders to the north with China and Russia, to the east with the Sea of Japan, to the south with South Korea, with which it shares one of the most militarized borders in the world, and to the west with the Yellow Sea.

Latest News About North Korea: